Ledenlijst  

Jantina Albers

0575-515422

jantienalbers@live.nl

Hanny Beernink
06-57326822
beernink-disbergen@hotmail.com

Emmy Boone
0575-471493
ebmos1@hotmail.com

Nico Brands

0575-492270

brands10@kpnmail.nl

Annemieke ten Brink

0573-256522

annemieke.tenbrink@planet.nl

Annie Brouwer

0575-843922

brohan@live.nl

Giovanni Casander

0575-491142

giovannicasander@hotmail.com

Tiny Dijkman

0575-544863

 

 

Secretariaat

Hennie van Essen

0575-492504

henvessen@kpnmail.nl

Marijke van Geloven

0573-280400

mvangeloven@yahoo.com.au

Gerda van Goor

06-81111324

h.vangoor1@tele2.nl

Nienke Harmsen
0575-433407
nienkeharmsen@kpnmail.nl

Anneke Hogenhout

0573-431986

annekehaaksmanhogenhou@online.nl

 

Juliëtte Horn
0575 472342
juliette.horn@hotmail.com

Ilse Jansen
06-51524749

jansen-iw@hotmail.com

Nethanje Klein Schiphorst
0575 846920
nethanja@live.nl

Tineke Knol

0575-469787

Elly Kunst

06-10512170

elly.c.kunst@planet.nl

Henk van Lottum
06-40852162
hl.v.lottum@gmail.com

Cobie van Overbeeke

0573-401082

jvanoverbeeke@gmail.com

Voorzitter

Lex van Pelt

0575-493288

annielex@kpnmail.nl

Janny Reimering

0570-629440

janny.reimering@home.nl

Marijke Roeterdink

0570-626291

henk.marijke3@ziggo.nl

 

Trees van Schooten

0575-491627

vanschooten@versatel.nl

Maria Schrijvers

0575-491966

maria@atelier-le-papillon.nl

To van der Veen le Grand

0575-491834

050-5250931

veen.grand@kpnplanet.nl

Margreet Vos

0575-494922

m.vos170@chello.nl

Claske de Waal

0575-494643

claskedewaal@gmail.com

Dick van Welzen

0575-494737

welzen@daxis.nl

Henk Wijnveen

0575-491272

Mies Zweers
0573-432078

miesz@dds.nl